Client Reviews for Carpet Cleaning and Remediation Services

Read below to learn why people all over the Greater Sacramento region trust A Better Carpet Solution Remediation Service for their residential and commercial carpet cleaning needs.

Have you had a great experience with our services that you'd like to share? Please review us on Yelp! The more great reviews we receive from our satisfied clients the more likely it is that Yelp will publish the great reviews that others have left for us (just like the ones below).

A Better Carpet Solution


(Orangevale, CA) 2/25/2013

I am an apartment manager and often need carpet cleaning and detail work done.

ABC never lets me down!! They offer same day service most of the time and are always reasonable in price! Bottom line they do a great job cleaning and refreshing my carpets and are always there when I need them... I dont even call my other guys anymore, ABC is the one for me!

 (Fair Oaks, CA)  8/28/2013

I have been working with Tyson for almost a year, He is the owner of ABC for all my carpet cleans, Construction cleans, Flips, water extraction and Mold remediation.

His work is always great, He has come back to do minor touch ups is stains have come back, His prices are phenomenal compared to other similar vendors, He is honest, respectful and really professional.

He has come and help me with mayor water extractions on holidays and weekends. He has always shown up when needed.

I will recommend his services to everyone I know in Sacramento County.

 (Yuba City, CA)  7/9/2013

Professional and best of all my carpets look amazing, they feel great, and my house has an amazing fresh and clean aroma that I love!

 (Citrus Heights, CA)  6/21/2013

Great service! I was very happy with the job that was done. I will definitely use ABC again for my dirty carpets.

 (Fair Oaks, CA)  6/20/2013

We just had our carpets cleaned for the second year in a row with A Better Carpet Solution. We are pleased with the outstanding job done by ABC Solution. You can see the difference in the carpet's appearance and feel. But best of all is the friendly and knowledgeable technician that performs the job. Their prices are very reasonable and competitive. I would recommend to see them first before you look elsewhere, you will not regret it.

 (Orangevale, CA)  6/11/2013

Honest and affordable. I called literally 10 other cleaners looking for a same day appointment with no success. I reached Tyson, (owner/Operator) and explained that I had a three year old who "had an accident" on our playroom carpet and on our stairs. He was very flexible not only in the scheduling, but in the pricing since this was a rather small job, one that I understand would hardly be worth a truck roll considering that most places have a minimum time or size requirement. He showed up on time and assessed our situation. After taking close look, he told us that we had done a really good job cleaning the areas up with a home carpet cleaner, and since we were mainly after stain removal that he would sell us a product to use ourselves and simply finish what we started.

Tyson's decision to sell us a product rather than perform the job himself cut our expected cost in half. Clearly this took profit away from him, and hardly made the visit worth his while. We applied the product following his instructions, and it is actually working! (We tried a handful of retail products prior to calling).

Honesty is so important, yet sometimes hard to find when seeking services, so we greatly appreciated Tyson's efforts for us. I will be calling him for sure for services at my other properties as well. Tyson, thank you so much again for understanding our needs.

 (Fair Oaks, CA)  5/25/2013

We really had problems with pet issues and high traffic areas. Tyson did a wonderful and considerate job. He was prompt and professional. He took extraordinary measures to insure our problems were completely solved. The result was like having new carpets throughout the house. I would recommend Tyson to the most exacting client. It was like having a member of the family come to our home.

 (Sacramento, CA)  3/30/2013

I'm an apartment manager and I have tried many carpet cleaning companies, but none have come close to the quality of service and knowledge of carpet repairs as this company has. I was a little leary at first. The owner of this company was the youngest I had ever come across. I used this company (4) times, and three of those visits were more than just a clean. To my surprise, the owner himself came to each of the (4) visits and blew me out of the water with the quality of his customer service and knowledge of his field. He beat all his competitors prices and gave me next day service when needed. To often consumers take the time to complain & bitch about a service or sub-contractor (myself included). It's rare that they will take that same amount of time to toot the horn of a service or business that has far exceeded thier expectations. So I made myself a promise, that if I was lucky enough to experience such a thing, that I damn well better toot the horn of that deserving person / business! My hats off to "A Better Carpet Solution" for restoring my faith in customer service & Quality work! Thank you.

 (Fair Oaks, CA)  3/26/2013

Very dependable, honest and concerned that the customer is happy with the work done. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for these qualities in who they are hiring for cleaning their carpets.

 (Yuba City, CA)  3/24/2103

Excellent job! They have cleaned our carpets and furniture on more then one occasion an everything always comes out great! Very reasonable!

 (Carmichael, CA)  3/15/2013

I am a property manager at an apartment complex in Sacramento, I have worked with many carpet cleaning vendors and I have to say A Better Carpet Solution has done a fantastic job on all carpet cleans. I have thought for sure on several occasions we would have to replace the carpet before the next family moves in and ABC Solutions has always been able to prove me wrong. I will also say that our complex got in a little bind and lost our cleaners so Tyson (owner) was able to help us out and help clean a few apartments until we were able to get new cleaners in place, but he did a GREAT job.

ABC Solutions is definitely worth checking out, I know it took me awhile to switch over just because our community is older and have worked with major carpet companies who have not always been able to get the carpets cleaned to expectations, but thus far Tyson has done great not to mention, he is in Compliance Depot which is a 3rd party company that many apartment communities have been using to gaurantee vendors have proper insurace coverage.

Thanks,
Tara Boles
Bella Vita Apartments
916.972.9022

 (Orangevale, CA)  2/28/2013

Excellent, knowledgeable, efficient service. Like the moron I am, I spilled dark, dark nail polish on my carpet, allowed it to dry a few days, and then called ABC. They were able to completely remove the stain, and best of all to do so with completely organic cleaning solutions. If you're concerned about harsh cleaning chemicals, and stellar service, ABC is the solution.

A Better Carpet Solution


"The Solution to your Carpet Cleaning and Repair Needs"
Licenced, Insured, Bonded.
© A Better Carpet Solution 2013